Our excavation services

Carbon Membranes

For Hermetic Foundations: When foundations aren’t properly airtight, there are high risks of water infiltration as well as mould and mildew growth. Indeed, higher humidity levels caused by poorly sealed foundations can generate the development of mould and mildew which, in severe cases, can be a danger to the health of your family members and […]

Learn more

Liquid Concrete Injection

Recovery Procedure: Many factors can jeopardize the stability of your house. Leaking pipes, maturing tree roots and poorly drained soils can all force a foundation to shift. In Canada, the sometimes swift succession of freezing and thawing weather can also pose a threat to your house’s infrastructure.  When cracks start to form in your home, […]

Learn more

Cracks Repair

To fix common concrete fissures, we use specialized equipment—which can generate up to 8,000 lbs. of pressure—to fill the cracks with polyurethane. Indoor repairs can be performed 12 months a year, but temperatures above -5 °C are required to carry out similar work outdoors. For exterior repairs, we start by excavating the foundation perimeter to […]

Learn more

Repair & Recovery

To correct this type of problem, we use hydraulic or manual cylinders to support and stabilize the house while we bring the affected wall back into position. Block walls are reinforced with steel rods and injected with concrete, whereas cracks in concrete walls are filled with epoxy. The perimeter of the foundation must then be […]

Learn more

Excavation Services

Whether the location of your work is large or small, we have the expertise and the machinery to perform the excavation work. When it comes to excavation, Mr. L’expert en Fissures provides everything you need for the repair or installation of your drains and pipes. Indeed, our team is made up of qualified professionals who […]

Learn more

French Drains

This process involves the following: Excavating the home’s perimeter to reach the foundation’s footing Pressure washing the foundation Filling cracks with polyurethane, if necessary Installing a gasket (yellow jacket) between the foundation and the footing Applying a waterproofing membrane to the foundation and formwork To achieve optimal drainage, we can either install two 4-inch drains […]

Learn more

Foundation Waterproofing

This type of project involves coating the foundation with a membrane that counters the porosity of concrete to create a barrier against humidity and water. The membranes we use to waterproof foundations are water-based and safe for the environment. A drainage membrane can also be added on top of the waterproofing membrane to help carry […]

Learn more

Camera Testing

We also recommend having your French drain inspected with a camera before you begin any major landscaping project in the drain’s vicinity (e.g. putting in a pool or hot tub, paving a walkway or laying decorative stonework). This way, any eventual problem can be repaired right away without the added cost of digging everything up. […]

Learn more

Window Well Installation

Comply with standards Installing curbs can be a complex task; it requires the excavation of a small portion of the land, the installation of an effective drainage system of the curbs, a mastery of various tools, in addition to ensuring the compliance of the standards governing your property and your municipality. Since the amendment to […]

Learn more

Wash System Installation

M. L’expert en Fissures Inc. is also equipped to install drain cleaning and unclogging stations. Our washing stations can also help you reduce resin and iron ocher that have accumulated in drains In homes located in Montreal and all other cities in Quebec, it is very common to see obstructed drains and sewers. This is why, […]

Learn more

For any kind of work in crack and foundations repair

Contact us today!

Contact us

Nos services en excavation et drains

Injection de béton liquide

Procédure de redressement  Plusieurs facteurs peuvent mettre la stabilité de votre maison en péril. Des tuyaux qui fuient, le développement de racines d’arbre et des sols mal drainés peuvent tous provoquer des mouvements de fondations. Au Québec, les brusques successions du gel et du dégel peuvent aussi être une menace pour votre infrastructure.   À l’apparition […]

En savoir plus

Membrane Carbone pour la structure

Pour des fondations imperméable Des fondations non-hermétiques sont à haut risque d’infiltration d’eau et de formation de moisissures. En effet, des niveaux d’humidité plus élevés causés par des fondations perméables peuvent générer la formation de champignons qui, dans les cas extrêmes, peuvent être un danger pour votre santé et celle de votre famille. Par contre, […]

En savoir plus

Réparation de fissures

Pour le colmatage des fissures dites normales, nous injectons avec une machine à pression du polyuréthane dans la fissure jusqu’à concurrence de 3 000 lb de pression. Ce qui colmate la fissure jusqu’à l’extérieur du mur. Les réparations de fissures par l’intérieur de la maison peuvent être faites 12 mois par année. Tandis que les […]

En savoir plus

Réparation et redressement

Pour ce faire, nous devons remettre les fondations en place. Nous soutenons la maison à l’aide de vérins hydrauliques ou manuels pour stabiliser la maison et replacer le mur de blocs ou de béton à sa place. S’il s’agit de mur de blocs, nous injectons du béton dans le mur après y avoir disposé des […]

En savoir plus

Services d’excavation

M. L’expert en fissures une compagnie d’excavation qualifiée   Les travaux d’excavation peuvent vite devenir une source de stress pour de nombreux propriétaires. Et bien, sachez que malgré tous les travaux qui seront effectués, dont le plus gros est le fait de creuser un parterre de façade ou un stationnement, vous serez accompagnés dans chaque […]

En savoir plus

Drains français

      Pour ce faire, nous utilisons la méthode suivante : Creuser autour de la maison jusqu’en bas du footing de la fondation. Laver la fondation avec une machine à pression. Injecter les fissures au polyuréthane s’il y a lieu. Installer un joint d’étanchéité (Yellow jacket) entre la fondation et le footing. Installer une […]

En savoir plus

Inspection par caméra

Nous vous recommandons également de faire un test caméra pour vérifier l’état de vos drains français avant d’exécuter des travaux majeurs tels que : terrassement près de la fondation, installation de piscine ou spa, pavé uni ou asphalte et ce, afin d’éviter des frais supplémentaires (ex : enlever du pavé uni et le réinstaller lors […]

En savoir plus

Installation de margelles

Être conformes aux normes L’installation de margelles peut être une tâche complexe ; elle demande l’excavation d’une petite partie du terrain, l’installation d’un système de drainage efficace des margelles, une maîtrise de divers outils, en plus de s’assurer de la conformité des normes régissant votre propriété et votre municipalité. Depuis la modification du Code de […]

En savoir plus

Installation de station de lavage

Des services de station de lavage adaptés à vos besoins En faisant appel à M. L’expert en Fissures, vous aurez l’avantage de recevoir des prestations de haute qualité fournies par des professionnels qui possèdent une grande expertise dans le domaine de l’installation de station de lavage, entre autres types de services. Nos experts sont disponibles […]

En savoir plus

Imperméabilisation de fondation

Pour ce genre de travaux, nous utiliserons une membrane projetée sur la fondation. Elle bouche tous les pores du béton et empêche ainsi l’eau et l’humidité d’y pénétrer. Cette membrane hydrofuge est à base d’eau et est écologique. Une membrane drainante peut également être ajoutée sur la membrane projetée afin d’amener l’eau le plus rapidement […]

En savoir plus

Pour tout travail nécessitant une réparation de fissure ou de fondation

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

Nous joindre